Sweet Summer Feet.

WP_20160326_15_50_14_Pro(1)Today I’ve started using the Mary Kay Satin Hands Set on my feet! I’ve heard of other women doing this and I’ve always wanted to try it, so today I took the plunge! (I’m also adding in a pumice stone) My toes and my skin really needed a makeover before wearing those cute strappy sandals for summer! And my hubby and I are heading to Florida in May to celebrate our 5 Year Anniversary! So I definitely want these sweet feet to be looking fine and fabulous! I’m excited to see the results for this experience! Just from using it one time, I can already see a big difference! I plan to use it twice a week for about 3 weeks, taking before and after pictures. If you’d like to join me in getting those sweet feet in the perfect condition for summer sun, this is the way to go! Stay tuned for the pictures!

Also our new “Into the Garden” line that’s out right now has a fun pedicure set (see more info here ). This set includes some adorable nail colors (sold separately, see here )feet set, toe separators, a citrus tea scented foot scrub, foot fizzies, and a 3 way emery board! So add that into the mix and you’ve got everything you need to get those toes looking flawless! And I LOVE the feminine, floral and fun packaging that they chose for the Garden line!

What do you think? Anyone else want to join in my “Satin Feet” adventure? What are your plans to get ready for summer? Any vacations that you’ve got on the books you’re looking forward to?!

Leave a Reply

